Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of November 2022

ELECTION TO ORGANISATION

1 EVONIK METHIONINE SEA PTE LTD

TRANSFER TO SENIOR MEMBER

1 Siau King Ing

1 TRANSFER TO MEMBER

Arcenette Joy Ricamora Viscara

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Aye Nandar Aung Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics)

- 2 Cedric Lim Lih Harn Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
- 3 Cheong Chang Foong, Desmond Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) Master of Science in Engineering (Industrial & Systems)
- 4 Chong Sow Foong Diploma in Production Engineering
- 5 Dasanayake Achchillage Muditha Harshana Dasanayake Bachelor of Science (Electrical Engineering)

6 Desmond Wong Jian How

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

7 Eddie Chong Chun Sen Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

8 Hew Foo Loong Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

9 James Alessandro Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

10 Jason Wong Wei Yong Bachelor of Engineering (Aerospace System)

11 Khin Khin Han

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

12 Liew Sau Yung

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

13 Lincoln Koh Thong Chye

Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical Engineering)

14 Mak Yoke Meng

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) Master of Science in Engineering (Environmental)

15 NG TENG CHANG, JASPER

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

16 Pui Tze Sian

Ph.D in Biomedical Engineering

17 Rahul Revu

Master of Technology (Civil Engineering)

18 Rajagopal Shanmugaraj

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

- 19 Sascha Pierre Heussler PH.D in Mechanical Engineering
- 20 Surej Nair Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)
- 21 Tay Aiwen Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)
- 22 Teo Kwang Kok Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)
- 23 Wong Hui Xuan Amanda Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)
- 24 Zaw Zaw Aung Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics)
- 25 Zin Lai Win Master of Civil Engineering

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Arumugavel Kumarraparaja
- 2 AVILES WILFRED MASI
- 3 Choong Chee Mun
- 4 Esuraja Samuel Packiaraj
- 5 Jayachandran Suseela Sujai
- 6 Johideen Mohamed
- 7 Kyaw Naing
- 8 Muhammad Safaad Bin Saim
- 9 Purushotham Ab
- 10 Ramamoorthy Parthasarathy
- 11 SAHIL TARAPADA
- 12 Thirupathi Kasarla
- 13 Zhao Xinfang